Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Crenshaw

Cynthia Crenshaw

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Crenshaw
"Brent got me a deal my local offices couldn't. Saved me almost $200!"
Profile photo of Steve Westover

Steve Westover

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Westover
"Josh has been a great help with our claim on our hone helping us handle all sub contractor issues!"
Profile photo of Shelly Parker

Shelly Parker

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Parker
"Josh was so kind, and helped me with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Aylin Gonzalez

Aylin Gonzalez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aylin Gonzalez
"Thanks to Brent for all the help."
Profile photo of Chance Brull

Chance Brull

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Brull
"I went shopping for some alternative insurance quotes after realizing our current insurer had raised their rates without properly disclosing them to us (to our knowledge anyways). Spoke with Josh directly and his professionalism, response time and knowledge all stood out immediately. He took the time to go over our current policy line by line and compare coverage/rates to his own. To date, this was my most pain free experience with an Insurance Company and that’s no easy feat. The level of care he provided was much appreciated and he’s earned himself a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Michelle White

Michelle White

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle White
"I am so glad you exist! Thank you for helping me clean up my mess I got into. I am happy to have met you, thanks for insuring family members as well! You really are great at this!"
Profile photo of Kenne Goode

Kenne Goode

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenne Goode
"We decided to reach out about getting a Home and Auto Quote since our premiums kept skyrocketing with our previous Insurance Company. We didn't know if we were going to be saving any money by switching but figured it was worth a shot. Spoke with Josh multiple times and he was more than helpful going over comparing policies and was extremely thorough with what coverages would best suit us. We saved a good amount of money monthly and yearly by switching and couldn't have been happier with the service or the savings for that matter."
Profile photo of juan Calhoun

juan Calhoun

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan Calhoun
"I definitely had a great experience talking to Josh, he help to understand what everything meant and he also helped me to get great rates."
Profile photo of Kerry Tate

Kerry Tate

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Tate
"Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Thomas

Jessica Thomas

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Thomas
"Thanks for helping me find cheaper qoute"
Profile photo of Mujeeb Fazili

Mujeeb Fazili

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mujeeb Fazili
"More than the deal that Josh found for me, I enjoyed talking to him. He offered me a reasonable deal and helped me in finalizing everything in couple of minutes on a phone call."
Profile photo of Rae Monroe

Rae Monroe

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Monroe
"Amazing guy, helped me get insurance and life insurance! For a really good price. He's amazing. Never stop being you and truly helping people. 5 stars"
Profile photo of angela Zinn

angela Zinn

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela Zinn
"Hey Josh thanks again for my quote and all the pertinent information that came with it…"
Profile photo of Christa Reno

Christa Reno

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Reno
"I’m back with Stare Farm!! Thank you Brent for making the transaction as smooth as it was! Super easy and super savings! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Tabbie Buckner

Tabbie Buckner

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabbie Buckner
"Very helpful and helped get savings"
Profile photo of Melissa Jackson

Melissa Jackson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jackson
"Best rates plus fast, friendly & efficient service! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of lyndsi rayl

lyndsi rayl

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lyndsi rayl
"Excellent customer service👌 Highly recommend!! He took the time to explain everything to give me the best deal possible and very kind.Thank you Brent Evans!!"
Profile photo of Sonja Birdsong

Sonja Birdsong

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Birdsong
"He is so helpful and polite and saved me money thank you"
Profile photo of Tara Williams (NarrowPathTreasures)

Tara Williams (NarrowPathTreasures)

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Williams (NarrowPathTreasures)
"SO impressed with State Farm standards! Brent Evans is extremely helpful and professional. He got me the absolute best rates I have been able to find, every other agency overcharged me. I was embarrassingly paying $83 for liability with AAA (including fees due to their own system mistakes) I am blessed that now I am in good hands, no rip offs. He was very understanding, kind and compassionate that I lost my job due to covid and willing to bend over backwards to make sure I had coverage today and able to get back on the road legally with ZERO hassle. Thank you I really appreciate you State Farm, wonderful agent Brent Evans🤗"
Profile photo of Ann Allred

Ann Allred

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Allred
"Tenisha. With State Farm was extremely friendly and kind. She helped to lower my insurance premiums per month plus add renters insurance. I think anyone who’s paying too much for their car insurance Should call State Farm and let them give you a quote. I’ve been with Geico for six or seven years and couldn’t believe that someone finally beat their price and their coverage. Thank you Tanisha and Josh with state farm!"
Profile photo of Logan

Logan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan
"Just moved to Missouri from out of state, and he made the transition of my Auto and Renters insurance fast and smooth!"
Profile photo of Kryss Dior

Kryss Dior

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kryss Dior
"What a great example of world class client service! Brent was personable and professional and so very helpful! Josh Bodner and team are excellent and I would highly recommend trusting your insurance needs to this team! Krystal F."
Profile photo of Natalie Lucas

Natalie Lucas

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Lucas
"I can’t recommend Joshua enough! He truly cares about his clients and it shows. He was extremely knowledgeable about life insurance policies but was not pushy when making recommendations. I really appreciated the time he took to help me and his whole team is lovely!"
Profile photo of meadow system

meadow system

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meadow system
"I had a fantastic experience working with Justin to set up my car insurance. He made the process incredibly easy, communicated promptly and clearly, and handled everything with efficiency. Justin's friendly and approachable demeanor made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Justin for his exceptional service. Thank you, Justin!"
Profile photo of Teri

Teri

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri
"I had a lot going on while we were working on setting up our policy and he was so patient with me. Not pushy just wonderful to work with. Thank you."